Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eric McNey

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Eric McNey

5 out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Becky Phillips

Becky Phillips

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric helped our family save so much money on our auto insurance! After adding our new teen driver, our previous insurance company wanted to double our rates! Eric helped us get better auto coverage for a fraction of the price! So grateful! Definitely recommend Eric and his team!"
Profile photo of Ken Powell

Ken Powell

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great agency to work with, Eric is knowledgable and always communicative. Would HIGHLY recommend!"
Profile photo of Brian Ford

Brian Ford

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric is great. Very professional and attentive to our families insurance needs. Detailed and thorough and made the process easy. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sandra P

Sandra P

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Eric McNey was friendly and professional. I let him know exactly what I wanted, as far as insurance and that is what he gave me, insurances that I requested at this time. It was timely and he answered all my questions."
Profile photo of John Palmer

John Palmer

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just bought my first home with my wife and we needed quality insurance at a price we could afford...Eric delivered on both! He also was able to bundle in our car insurance also to give us an even better deal! Thanks again Eric!"
Profile photo of Brett McMahon

Brett McMahon

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"After great dissatisfaction with my prior insurance company, I stumbled upon this State Farm Agency. From the get-go I felt that Eric addressed my insurance needs and broke down the policies that would be beneficial to my family. Furthermore, the friendliness of the staff there made me Feel right at home. After discussing coverages and options,I now have a greater understanding of what my coverage entails. Beyond that, my time with Eric’s office was very enjoyable and personable. I highly recommend anyone to this agency and am confident that your insurance needs will be covered with an incredibly friendly"
Profile photo of Patrick Sarkis

Patrick Sarkis

September 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Eric and his team display outstanding professionalism and incredible service. Understanding what is needed for insurance is difficult and Eric’s knowledge really improves the experience. I highly recommend working with them."
Profile photo of Ali Hakimrabet

Ali Hakimrabet

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a very pleasant experience with Eric (the owner) at this State Farm location. He did a great job at explaining all the options for all my insurance lines for my him and cars. He also did not try sell me on anything I didn’t need which was nice. I will continue to use him and would highly recommend for anyone looking to save money on their insurance lines and have someone someone that seems pretty reliable and quick to respond. Thanks Eric!"
Profile photo of Sierra Scott

Sierra Scott

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best experience I’ve had so far!! Amazing service and made me feel like a top priority."
Profile photo of adam gamboa

adam gamboa

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent! Responsive, knowledgeable and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Sean Becker

Sean Becker

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Top notch service, took care of everything from start to finish. And the follow-up was great. Will definitely continue to use for all of our needs for years to come. Well done, thank you!"
Profile photo of Marcus Johnson

Marcus Johnson

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and easy to get all the paperwork completed! Save me $400 a year just on my auto insurance! Definitely going to bring the rest of my policies over."